5 Easy Keys to Monetize Your Brand Through Social Media

  • Share:
  •  
Name: 5 Easy Keys to Monetize Your Brand Through Social Media
Date: June 8, 2017
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT
Website: Register Online
Event Description:
We’ve tapped Robert Courtney, brand strategist, social media pro and CEO of Robert Courtney, LLC to host a new webinar you and your members won’t want to miss. This session will highlight the five key areas involved in monetizing your brand including:
  • Goals
  • Community
  • Platforms
  • Strategies
  • Branding
 
Webinar: 5 Easy Keys to Monetize Your Brand Through Social Media
Thursday, June 8
3pm EST; 2pm CST; 11am PST
Location:
Online Webinar
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/7916834844139520771
 

 
Date/Time Information:
Thursday, June 8
3pm EST; 2pm CST; 11am PST
Fees/Admission:
Free
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.