Carolinas Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (CACCE) Names 2018 Board of Directors

  • Share:
October 18, 2017
Spartanburg, SC – The Carolinas Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (CACCE) announced their 2018 Board of Directors at their 2017 Annual Management Conference held last week in Spartanburg, SC. 

The following chamber professionals will serve on the 2018 Executive Committee:

President – Elaine Spalding, Rowan County (NC) Chamber

President-Elect – Dean Faile, Lancaster County (SC) Chamber
Treasurer – Lindsay Keisler, Catawba County (NC) Chamber
Immediate Past President – Mark Owens, Greater Greer (SC) Chamber

The following chamber professionals will serve on the Board of Directors for 2018:
Kathy Almond, Stanly County (NC) Chamber
Barbara Armstrong, Caldwell (NC) Chamber
Quinetta Buterbaugh, Greater Hartsville (SC) Chamber
Pam Christopher, Anderson Area (SC) Chamber    
Natalie English, Wilmington (NC) Chamber
Alexandra Glasgow, Charleston Metro (SC) Chamber
Diana Greene, Myrtle Beach Area (SC) Chamber
Reagan Gural, Alamance (NC) Chamber
Charles Hardin, Blowing Rock (NC) Chamber
Cindy Hopkins, Greater Easley (SC) Chamber
Laurette Leagon, Jacksonville Onslow (NC) Chamber                    
Aaron Nelson, Chapel Hill-Carrboro (NC) Chamber
Carlos Phillips, Greenville (SC) Chamber
Jennifer Walters, Little River (SC) Chamber
Keva Walton, Charlotte (NC) Chamber        
Blakely Williams, Beaufort Regional (SC) Chamber
Tammy Williams, Dunn Area (NC) Chamber           
CACCE is the professional development organization for chamber of commerce executives and staff members in North and South Carolina.  CACCE equips chamber of commerce professionals with leadership skills and tools to build innovative chambers.  The organization was formed in 1994 when the North and South Carolina state chamber associations merged.  For more information on CACCE, or any of CACCE’s conferences or programs, contact Tiffany Fulmer Ott at 404.312.0524.